Watoto Child Care Ministries 2015 – Give A Child A Home

Watoto Child Care Ministries is a ministry that helps children who have been orphaned or abandoned.

I was blown away by this ministry and what they are doing.  I truly thank God for the people who have built this ministry and those who are still building and investing in children.

Uganda Watoto – Central’s Missions Trip

Building homes to card for children

An Update of Watoto Child Care Ministry in 2014

Watoto Website

Watoto Childrens’ Choir

A Beautiful Performance!!!

Check out the youtube channel for more stories

watotouganda

They brought so much joy to us.  I saw watched the Watoto Children’s Choir and enjoyed their performance so much I still feel the joy and peace they left behind.  My desire is to visit there in the future.

Leave a comment